Latest Products http://www.electroconsystems.com Latest Products 16-09-02 en-us http://www.electroconsystems.com Cable Fault Locator http://www.electroconsystems.com/cable-fault-locator.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an extensive range of Cable Fault Locators, which is based on cutting edge technology for ensuring unparallel performance. The Cable fault Locator is used extensively for identifying the faults in electrical or telecom cables. We make available different types of Cable Fault Locators for different applications depending on the requirement of the clients. Customers can avail excellent performing and cost effective Cable Fault Locator from us at pocket friendly prices. Low Voltage Surge Tester http://www.electroconsystems.com/low-voltage-surge-tester.htm Cable Fault Locator Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Low Voltage Surge Testers (ST - 4) available with us are manufactured using latest technology and premium quality components that ensures excellent performance. Low Voltage Surge Tester is an excellent instrument for tracing the fault locations in underground LT power cables. Customers can avail long performing and portable Low Voltage Surge Tester from us at affordable market price. High Voltage Surge Testers http://www.electroconsystems.com/high-voltage-surge-testers.htm Cable Fault Locator Tue, 05 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture variety of High Voltage Surge Testers, suitable to locate faults in HV cables upto 33 kV class, fabricated from excellent quality material for ensuring durable performance. These High Voltage Surge Testers are used extensively for tracing the exact location of faults in underground LT/HT cables along with Surge Receiver ( Duophone ). Latest technology is used for manufacturing High Voltage Surge testers for ensuring accurate pin-pointing of cable faults within the shortest time frame. Surge Receiver http://www.electroconsystems.com/surge-receiver.htm Cable Fault Locator Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Surge Receiver, which are used for locating the exact location of faults in underground LT/HT cables. Surge Receiver offered by us is user friendly and portable, thus it cab be taken easily to the operation area. We make available highly durable and excellent performing Surge Receiver at competitive market price. High Voltage Tester http://www.electroconsystems.com/high-voltage-tester.htm Cable Fault Locator Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The High Voltage Tester supplied and exported by us is manufactured as per the set standards and regulations. This High Voltage Testers are available in AC and DC types and are used for testing HV cables after installation and repair for ensuring efficient performance. Cable Route Tracer http://www.electroconsystems.com/cable-route-tracer.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Cable Route Tracer manufactured by us is designed specifically for locating or tracing the actual route of underground cables. It also indicates the depth of the cable laid underground. This is an essential equipment to precisely locate route of the underground cable that helps to prepare maps and records of underground utility network. Water Leak Detectors http://www.electroconsystems.com/water-leak-detectors.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been manufacturing, supplying and exporting Water Leak Detectors to the water supply utilities ad municipal corporations for a long time. These Water Leak Detectors are ideal for water loss management as they assist in indicating water leakages that minimizes the water loss. We offer excellent performing Water Leak Detectors at competitive prices. Pipe Locators http://www.electroconsystems.com/pipe-locators.htm Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Locators available with us are an excellent option for locating the alignment or route of underground metallic pipes or preparing maps of underground pipeline networks. We manufacture Pipe Locators using cutting edge technology for ensuring unmatched performance. Excellent performing Pipe Locators are offered by us at highly competitive market price. LED Street Lights http://www.electroconsystems.com/led-street-lights.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0530 Increasingly, governments around the world have proposed regulations to ban the use of inefficient incandescent lamps in an effort to conserve energy and substantially reduce CO2 emission that contributes to the greenhouse effect. We are keeping pace with significant development in LED technology to offer consumers a viable alternative to incandescent lamp that is energy-efficient and environmental friendly.